WXPort

THE BANK of Oberlin

Address: 205 S. Penn Ave., P.O. Box 148, Oberlin, KS 67749
Phone: 785-475-3817
24 Hour phone banking: 1-800-392-0962
Fax: 785-475-2216
E-mail: oberlin@thebankks.com
Hours: M-F 8:00A.M.-4:30P.M., Drive-thru: 8:00A.M.-4:30P.M.
24 hour drive-up ATM

THE BANK of Atwood

Address: 121 S. 4th ST., Atwood, KS 67730
Phone: 785-626-3226
Fax: 785-626-3105
E-mail: atwood@thebankks.com
Hours: M-F 9:00A.M.-4:00P.M., Drive-thru: 8:30A.M.-4:30P.M.
24 hour drive-up ATM

THE BANK of Bird City

Address: P.O. Box 40, 210 Bird Avenue, Bird City, KS 67731
Phone: 785-734-2100
Fax: 785-734-2121
E-mail:
Hours: M-F 8:00A.M.-3:30P.M., Drive-thru: 8:00A.M.-4:00P.M.
24 hour drive-up ATM

THE BANK of Colby

Address: 1195 S. Range, P.O. Box 27, Colby, KS 67701
Phone: 785-462-3907 or 785-460-2000
Fax: 785-462-3900
E-mail: colby@thebankks.com
Hours: M-F 8:00A.M.-4:00P.M., Drive-thru: 7:30A.M.-5:00P.M.

THE BANK of Grainfield

Address: 206 Main Street, P.O. Box 175, Grainfield, KS 67737
Phone: 785-673-4221
Fax: 785-673-4777
E-mail:
Hours: M-F 9:00A.M.-3:00P.M.

THE BANK of Herndon

Address: 331 Quincy, Herndon, KS 67739
Phone: 785-322-5619
E-mail: herndon@thebankks.com
Hours: M-F 9:00A.M.-2:00P.M.

THE BANK of Jennings

Address: 102 S. Kansas, P.O. Box 10, Jennings, KS 67643
Phone: 785-678-2216
Fax: 785-678-2217
E-mail: jennings@thebankks.com
Hours: M-F 8:30A.M.-4:00P.M.

THE BANK of Norcatur

Address: 101 S. Decatur Ave., P.O. Box 156, Norcatur, KS 67653
Phone: 785-693-4212
Fax: 785-693-4213
E-mail: norcatur@thebankks.com
Hours: M-F 8:00A.M.-12:00P.M.

THE BANK of Norton

Address: 314 W. Holme, Norton, KS 67654
Phone: 785-877-5109
Fax: 785-877-5177
E-mail: norton@thebankks.com
Hours: M-F 8:00A.M.-4:00P.M.
24 hour drive-up ATM

THE BANK of Oakley

Address: 225 Center, Oakley, KS 67748
Phone: 785-672-3181
Fax: 785-672-3184
E-mail: oakley@thebankks.com
Hours: M-F 8:00A.M.-4:30P.M., Drive-thru: 8:00A.M.-4:30P.M.

THE BANK of Quinter

Address: 400 Main, Quinter, KS 67752
Phone: 785-754-2000
Fax: 785-754-2395
E-mail: quinter@thebankks.com
Hours: M-Th 8:00A.M.-3:00P.M., F 8:00A.M.-5:00P.M., Drive-thru: M-F 8:00A.M.-5:00P.M.
24 hour drive-up ATM

THE BANK of Selden

Address: 108 N. Kansas Ave., Selden, KS 67757
Phone: 785-386-4389
Fax: 785-386-4410
E-mail: selden@thebankks.com
Hours: M-F 8:00A.M.-4:00P.M.

THE BANK of Winona

Address: 101 Front St., P.O. Box 235, Winona, KS 67764
Phone: 785-846-7476
Fax: 785-846-7479
E-mail: winona@thebankks.com
Hours: M-F 8:00A.M.-4:30P.M.

Notice: To help the government fight the funding of terrorism and money laundering activities, Federal law requires all financial institutions to obtain, verify, and record information that identifies each person who opens an account. What this means for you: When you open an account, we will ask for your name, address, date of birth, and other information that will allow us to identify you. We may also ask to see your driver’s license or other identifying documents and may make copies of these documents
for our records.
Disclaimer: Loans will be considered to all persons and entities in the trade area on the basis of credit worthiness without regard to race, color, religion, national origin, sex, age (provided the applicant has the capacity to enter into a binding contract), receipt of income from public assistance programs, or the good faith exercise of any right provided by the Consumer Credit Protection Act.
View Our Privacy Notice
Site by Holy Fish Design